Cover Reveal: Finn (All In, #1)

UGH you guys! I’m so excited to share the first cover in the ALL IN trilogy with you. In true Liz fashion, I actually found the covers first, then designed a book trilogy around them. So, as you can guess, I’m pretty obsessed with the sexiness that I have in store here.

FINN, first novella in the All In erotic romance trilogy, is scheduled to release September 1, 2017. The follow-up books, COLE and SKYE, will be released in October, and I intend to have a paperback with bonus scenes out in November. It’s all super exciting, and I can’t wait for you to meet my main idiots characters.


Finn - All In - Book 1

Skye Summers. Museum Studies grad. Yoga enthusiast. Sushi fanatic. Cat lady.

Sugar baby hopelessly falling for her sugar daddy.

Unfortunately for Skye, internet security billionaire Cole Daniels, professional workaholic, has always been more like a best friend. Paired through an online sugar daddy service in her most desperate hour, Cole rescued her from financial ruin and a stress-induced breakdown. Her university degree was finally attainable. Money was no longer a problem. In return, she has kept the press off his back by posing as his long-term girlfriend for the last four years.

But Skye wants more. Not money or flash, but more of him. Cole Daniels. Sweet. Funny. Charming. At times, even Cole seems to crave a shift in their relationship—before swiftly erecting the barricade between friend zone and something a little messier.

Things take a sudden turn for the scandalous when the latest gift from her sugar daddy arrives: a new dress and a note. He’s taking her to a swanky soiree that evening, and best of all, there’s a PS…

PS: Wear something under the dress that makes you feel sexy.


Thrilled, Skye obliges with her most daring lingerie. But when Cole’s ulterior motives for the night surface, she’s forced to swallow her disappointment and seek out her own fun—in the form of a sinfully handsome chocolate empire heir, Finn Rai.

The All In Trilogy is a feel good erotic romance between three individuals (but is not a love triangle). It contains graphic content and is only appropriate for mature readers. There are no trigger warnings associated with the trilogy, and readers will find a happy ending waiting for them at the end of a long, twisting road.

The All In trilogy is told over three novellas, which should be read in order.

FINN (#1)

COLE (#2)

SKYE (#3)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.